CHS Class of '74

NOTE:
In order to stop internet spammers from mining email addresses the email addresses are not "hot"
You must copy and paste email addresses into an email.

Alberga – Charles and Sheryl (Ruoff)
tylermarsh@cfl.rr.com

Alexaitis - John
jalexaitis@aol.com

Anderson - Norelin
willna1@earthlink.net

Baker - Carol  AKA: Goodwin
cgoodzine@yahoo.com

Barraza - Evelyn  AKA: Snider
snider_5@msn.com

Bleicher - Gene & Sandy (Krupa)
sandrajbleicher@comcast.net

Byrd - Maryann AKA: Stone
langdon@hctc.net

Carter - Robert
vrcbcart@vba.va.gov

Casey - Rose AKA: Magner
rosec56@aol.com

Chevalier - Bryant
bryant.chevalier@dhs.gov

Cheshire - Alan
alan.cheshire@verizon.com

Cleveland - Charles
maclevesf@aol.com

Collins - Jim
pcz4ever@knology.net

Deaton - Ted
teddeaton@charter.net

Evans - Alynn
apolega@netzero.net

Evans - Michael
mte43@yahoo.com

Finneman - Tom
thomas.finneman@dhs.gov

Forsyth - Steve
backnyak@starband.net

Gabriel - Clifford and Karen (Jones)
jonesstats@aol.com

Gewin - Becky
bgewincr@yahoo.com

Goodwin - Barbie  AKA: Brand
barbiebrand@satx.rr.com

Goulet - Karen
krgoulet@earthlink.net

Hamm - Michael
hanksbud@aol.com

Hardegree - Thomas
stanfore@aol.com

Huffman - Jim
panamahuff@hotmail.com
 
Jackson - Ray
rjac101739@aol.com

Judge - Charles
sandychs1974@yahoo.com

Kresge - Cheryl  AKA: Gillespie
cheryl.gillespie@comcast.net

Lewis - Raymond
rlewis25@csc.com

May - Sandy  AKA: Robinson
sandychs1974@yahoo.com

McCullough - Sue  AKA: Burk
sburk74@alltel.net

McNaughton - Drummond
drummmcn@meditationstudy.org

Moebus - Pam  AKA: Jedlicka
pmjedi@hotmail.com

Nairn - Laurie  AKA: Simmons
laurjosimm@aol.com

Norval - Anne
acm247@hotmail.com

O'Donnell - Tom
oocdisk@aol.com

Olsen - Cheryl  AKA: Griggs
djgriggs0@netzero.net

Owen - Valerie  AKA: Jessup
vojessup@aol.com

Palmer - Maryann  AKA: Bross
mpalmerbross@yahoo.com

Parsons - Bill and Amber (Brown)
wilpars@aol.com

Riddle - Doyle
doyle.g.riddle@verizon.com

Rivera - Jose
riveraj@centcom.mil

Robinson - Al
(snail mail)

Rodriquez - Jose
ng74chs55@comcast.net

Rood - Karen AKA: Ramsey
pczonian@charter.net

Runnion - Cyndie  AKA:  Gibson
cgibson282@aol.com

Tellefsen - Sonja  AKA: Sannes
sonja.sannes@uol.com.br

Wainio - Fred
fredshoo@yahoo.com

Weigart - Kathy  AKA: Brown
brownkat@brooksdata.net

Welch - David
daswelch@charter.net

February 29, 2004

For changes or additions contact:  Sandy Robinson

Designed and Maintained by CZBrats