Rainbow City High School
Class of 1963

Ballard, Maria Gordon
Ballard66@Juno.com
Harvey, Clevland
Cherylii@msn.com
McFarlane, Winston D. Ywinstond@aol.com Scott, Marylyn Mscott@na2.us.ml.com
Battle, Veronica Lewis
Vbattle@phtc.cc
Henningham, Beatrice  
Inezphinn@aol.com
Myers, George(Eddie)   Myers@sinfo.net Springer, Mavis
chublou@aol.com
Blackman, Eddie  
Edblac@aol.com
Henry, Laret Stephens
Isteph2306@Yahoo.com
Palmer, Loraine Hunte Lep227@aol.com Thom, Walter(Wally)
gladiatorthom@hotmail.com
Cheers, Diana Cooper
Nicoledcnm@aol.com
Iglesias, Feliciano
Giglesi@bellsouth.net
Powell, Elvira Brathwaite Cardozade@aol.com Walton, Ronald Dalia2055@aol.com
Coronado, Florinda Archbold Florinda67@Yahoo.com Joshua, Dorothy Clarke
Hendersonma1@aol.com
Quinlan, Francis
francquinlan@webtv.net
Weber, Sylvia Thom
Sweber63@webtv.net
Duncan,Robert
Dnaroberto@aol.com
Machado, Yvonne Gournet
Miguelfm@cyber-wizard.com
Ried, Mitzie
(Dr Rhema Adejola)
Drrhema@aol.com
Welch, Leopold
Lwelch@panama.c-com.net
Edwards, Merle
Muphin215@yahoo.com
Mathews, Victor
Vematthews@aol.com
Roberts, Jeannette Laing
Jeannetter0401@aol.com
White,Elvia Drayton
Elvia.White@getronics.com
Felder, Joan Smith
Xavieromar@aol.com
McFarlane, Winston A. (Doubles)
TinaMcfarlane@msn.com
Russell, Diana Dale
Csegure@mindspring.com
Williams, Evans
Ijke@aol.com
Fowler, Eric
Ea84245713@aol.com
     


CZBrats
January 9, 2002