BHS Class of 1963 Register


I sort of know where the people on this list are.  If you have email addresses for any of the ones missing an email address, please send it to me.  I would appreciate it also if you would take a look at the List of Missing.  If you know where any of those people are please let me know.


Name E-mail Address
Richard Ahlborn
Michael G. Albanese mgalbanese@aol.com
Lily Aleman
Gloria Aleman de Sedes
Joan Ammirati
Marilyn Anderson AKA: Lyttle mjlyttle@aol.com
George Antonatos jorgelydia@aol.com
Doug Aseron
Warren Ashton panamacash@aol.com
Paula Badonsky AKA: Leitch paulaleitch@yahoo.com
Bob Baker
Ira Balch AKA: Stuckey 104172.115@compuserve.com
Vicki Baldwin AKA: Fischer IBinSoCal@aol.com
Patricia Ball AKA: Conrad p123conrad@aol.com
Florence Barbour   AKA: Moore florence@henrymoore.org
Robert Baker robert.baker@cwpanama.net
Nancy Bartecchi AKA: Holcroft
Ethel Baumbach AKA:  Messina
Carlos Beechner
Samuel Bettsak
  Ronald Billingsley rbillingsley@tmls.textron.com
Bob Boatwright rjboats1@gmail.com 
Michael Booth mdbs@onetel.com
Bob Boring bboring2001@yahoo.com
Lynn Boswell AKA: Turner jmturner@netdoor.com
Sonia Bowker AKA: Rhyne zonisoni01@aol.com
Robert Boyd storm@cwpanama.net
Suzanne Brigman AKA: Bender
Dennis Brome
Franklin Brooks Franklin.Brooks@cen.amedd.army.mil
Paul Brooks PJBrooksTX@aol.com
Nelva Brown
Margaret Brown AKA: Goulding
Sharyn Brown DiverKat@aol.com
  Mary Ellen Bunnell AKA: Farrar farrarsrodstop@verizon.net
Ray C. Burda rcburda@hotmail.com
Antonio Cabassa cabatony@sinfo.net
Alfred W. Chase "Al"  bottom_boat@yahoo.com
Dale C. Clarke dale@delta1.net
Home Page:
http://canalzone.delta1.org
Carol Coffey
David J. Cohen "Dave" djc@san.rr.com
Nancy Combecker AKA: Merrill Tillymerrill@verizon.net
Tim Conner
Gerry Cooper GC531@aol.com
Jackie Coppenhaver
Sally Cornwell
Patricia Crego AKA: Finazzo JP-Finazzo@juno.com     
Terry Crego tccrego@earthlink.net
Charles Crosby
Joan Crouch AKA: Looker jlooker@tampabay.rr.com
Linda Daniels AKA: Wheatley Linda2Wheatley@hotmail.com 
Chuck Darcy codars@bellatlantic.net
Marysol Davis AKA Daughtery
James Davies
Michael deCamp 71564.263@compuserve.com
Peter L. Denton "Pete" Run9mm@aol.com
Janice Doherty AKA: Nelson jann@pacifier.com
Barbara Dombrowsky AKA: Sanders  bsanders@asheboro.com
John Donaldson jdonaldson@igc.apc.org
Barbara Donavon AKA: Reynolds jchem@fullnet.net
Walter Dryja walterson@sbcglobal.net
Anita Eder
William L. Eldredge "Bill" beldredge44@gmail.com
Carla Elich AKA: Revell crevell@verizon.net
Tom Ermish tom.anita@comcast.net
Fred Evers fwevers@cwp.net.pa
Martha Fahrubel AKA: Pittman marty@pclnet.net
Garth Feeney GFeeney963@aol.com
Harvey "Tex" Fenimore harvey@mgarts.com
Grace Figueroa AKA: Carlton grace1@gbronline.com
Frank Finlason
George FitzGerald gfitzger@tnrcc.state.tx.us 
Marjorie F. Flumach AKA: Daisey cholo@cyberstreet.com
Margaret Flynn AKA: Mattey pmatteyflynn@yahoo.com
Martin C. Forrest "Charlie"  mcfcmf@earthlink.net
Eunis "Cookie" Freise AKA: Parsons
Lew C. French LewCFrench36@gmail.com
Gilbert E Freund "Gibby" curundu63@tampabay.rr.com
Jack Frediani jr@mlode.com
Mike Fulop
Stephanie Fuqua AKA: JF Hinek AlHinek@worldnet.att.net
Bruce Galton Galtonb@aol.com
  Miki Garcia askmikigarcia@yahoo.com
Reid Garrison wrgarrison@worldnet.att.net
Adela Gerardi AKA: Saxon Adela316@aol.com
Richard Gerardi
Joel Gleason
Orosman A Gonzalez "Chiqui" orosman@pan.gbm.net
Romelio O. Gonzalez "Meyo" ZONIAN4ME@AOL.COM
Ellen Gray AKA: Hawkins
Tom Hanna 
Irene Haseman AKA: Wilson willie1@freewwweb.com
Lesley M. Hendricks DiabloKid@CZBrats.com
Sarita Heres AKA: Harkness sharkness1@bellsouth.net
Allan Hesters ahesters@triad.rr.com
  Harry Hidalgo sheree.hidalgo@hotmail.com
Diane Holmes AKA: Movey Arrowsp@Qnis.net
Marty Holmes martybh@yahoo.com
Marilyn Humma AKA: Wagner TuffinW@aol.com
Ellen Hunnicutt AKA: Gangle TARASS@aol.com
Yolanda Izquierda AKA: Negrilli nigrelli@mail.newnanutilities.org
Steven Jankus "Tony" stevej@allensysgroup.com
John Janssen ajjanssen@home.com
John Joyner
Kathryn Kascher "Kathy" AKA: Salmanson salman_k@bellsouth.net
Roger Kat rager4@webtv.net
Laurie Keegan AKA: Kidd
Richard Keigley
Nina Kimball AKA: Cirone nmkimball@worldnet.att.net
Charlotte Kissling AKA: Colton
Kenneth Kline
Allen E. Krapfl eltuli@msn.com
Sandra Kuns slkuns@juno.com 
Dan Lair DanHL405@aol.com
Marianela Lam AKA: Dickerson chiquiii@aol.com
Mac Lane pmlane@email.msn.com
Patty Lawyer AKA:Heileg
Michael LeBrun funlebrun@email.msn.com
Mary Lerchen marller@mindspring.com
Richard LeVee rplevee@gmail.com
Gene Linfors
Jane Lippincott AKA: Wendel janewendel@aol.com
Pricilla Lloyd de Mariacq villamarita@cwp.net.pa
Bruce Lovelady
Eddie Lynn Lowande AKA: Lam elam@ev1.net
Lupe Lowe AKA: Bacot llowe6263@yahoo.com
John Lubera
Sue Luhr AKA: O'Connor sue-lo@q.com
Morris Maduro
Margaret Mahoney AKA: Winfrey
  Wesley Major wimajor@hotmail.com 
Diane Malinowski AKA: Leach doubled@lani.net
Melinda Mallahan AKA: Hunt hunt1968@ayayai.com
Betsy Mallory AKA: Duncan betsyd2@pcisys.net
Jerry Mann
Tommie Martin 
Grover Matheny
Kerry McCoy Kmmccoy@msn.com
Barbara McKenna BMcK816@aol.com
Roderick McDonell Rowdeeeeee@aol.com
Audrey McGee "Lynette" AKA: Pizzuto alpizzuto@hotmail.com
Pat Meriwether AKA: Sprague Pat_Sprague@pac.odedodea.edu
Gary Meyer
Diane Michele AKA: Stenroos  
Nancy Morency AKA: Jeffcoat najeffcoat@yahoo.com
Margaret Morris AKA: Hanesworth dhanesworth@f-krj.com
Richard Morse morse364@aol.com
William Mounts mountsw@acq.osd.mil
Harry Munyon whmunyon@lightspeed.net
or harry@trg-consulting.com
Armida Nagy AKA: Stickney
James Napier
John Nelson john@lonestararchitects.com
MaryAnn "Mania" Nita Manianita@nettally.com
Elaine M. Olinger AKA: Trice  ebtrice@earthlink.net
Fred "Buzzy"   Orr shooter308@earthlink.net
Al Osborne al.osborne@anderson.ucla.edu
John F. Oster  joster44972002@yahoo.com
Robert C Panzer panzer01@earthlink.net
Pam Parent
Edgar Paulk edgarpaulk@cableonda.net
Arliene Peterson AKA: Guenther
Frank Peterson "Pete" 
Lisa Phelan AKA: Lee jerlis_0229@msn.com
Dawn Powell AKA: Dell ddell@usa.net
Doug Priester
Alfred Quiros
Jorge Quiros
Linda Rager AKA: Bean lbean0402@yahoo.com
Perry Raymond PRaymond@nch.com
Carol Remele CStarr@marin.org
Magaly Reyes AKA: Goodall agood1394@aol.com
Rafael Reyes "Ralph" rreyes@bcocontinental.com  or rreyes63@hotmail.com
Peter Richards pj.richard@comcast.net
Sue Roberts AKA: Mullins
  Carol Rodibaugh  
Donna Rose AKA: Glazier dglazier@donatech.com
Annabelle Sanchez AKA: Napierkowski ENapierkow@aol.com
Anne Sasso AKA: Sullivan 
Myrna Sasso AKA: Dubroff dubroffm@yahoo.com
Norman Scheffner norm@canufly.net
William R Schmidt "Bill"  wschmidt@icx.net
Curtis Searcy gsearcy2@cox.net
John Searcy
Paul Searcy P.Searcy@verizon.net
Kaye Sergeant
  Wendell Shepard  
Sheila Sheridan AKA: Bowen sbowen@worldnet.att.net
Janet Simpson jangziegler@aol.com
Bob Singleton rmsing@aol.com
Selma Skeie AKA: Klipper sdjddj@gte.net
Barbara Slotkin AKA: Weinstock
Terry Southwell jtsouth@io.com
Diane L. Sparks AKA: French DLFrench05@aol.com
Carolyn Smith AKA: Glassman lindsstar@aol.com
Donna Smith AKA: Herring bjhe1@msu.com
Lester Smith lsmith@cognisurf.com 
Patricia Smith "Robbin" AKA: Larson RLARFL@aol.com
Peter G Smith "Pete" PGSMOG@aol.com
Valerie Smith AKA: Hageman-McAllister Mcalister8@aol.com
Bill Snyder wgsny@hotmail.com
Mary Stallworth AKA: Howell Mary_E_Howell@email.whirlpool.com
Buttons Bernard Starkenberg Estark70@aol.com
Robert Starr RovingStarr@aol.com
Allen Steiner
Diane Stephenson AKA: Bradley jimileenbradley@mindspring.com
Dolores Stephenson
Terry Stepp TerryS1001@aol.com
Brian Stickney
Craig Stoudner
  Gary Strong ponyblanket@frontier.net
Roger Suarez dad3549@aol.com
Joyce M. Swenson AKA: Tollman JDTollman@JUNO.com
Andrea Tarflinger AKA: Duzan
Carole Thompson AKA: Corey
Robert Thompson bobthompson63@yahoo.com
  Robert Turner  
Kenneth L Underwood "Kenny" KUNDERWD@PAN.GBM.NET
Barbara Upton AKA: Ripley Barbara.Ripley@kindredhealthcare.com
GeorgiAnne Uribe "Georgi" AKA: Brochsteingeonard@tstar.net
Joy Van Vliet AKA: Johnson
Elizabeth Vargas
Maria Velez AKA: Tonermtoner@hmccpa.com
Louis Vogel czlouis@earthlink.net
Jeanne Walker AKA: Wagnerjwags@alaska.net
Stacia "Tess" Walsh Aka: Morganpmorgan@garnet.acns.fsu.edu
Leilani Walston AKA: Collins heavenlyflower1@comcast.net
Norm Watkins normjan94@gmail.com
Don Wellington
Nancy Wenborne AKA: Stutesman
Sandra White AKA:Berryman
Esther Whitney AKA: Phillipsjimanes@aol.com
Joan Whitney AKA: Voylesjmvoyles@caribbeanclassic.com
Ed Wilderedwilder@wans.com
Anita Willingham
Betty Willis AKA: Slaughter
Fran Wilson AKA: Pettigrewfpettigr@erols.com
Ann Wood
Frances Yost "Fran" AKA: Hernczfran@aol.com
David ZappDzappster@aol.com
David T Zemerlzemer@aft.sn.no

Please send me your comments.
Want to add or edit your listing?
Click the note pad let me know.

Hosted by: Lesley Hendricks
CZBrats
Last update:
December 18, 2013
backr&w.gif (1576 bytes)